

## Future Bright Mining Holdings Limited 高鵬礦業控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2212)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Future Bright Mining Holdings Limited are set out below.

Chairman of the Board and Executive Director

Mr. Zhou Tai Ping

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Decong

Mr. Yuan Shan (alternate director to Mr. Zhang Decong)

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Li Ethan Jing

Mr. Hu Jin Xiong

Mr. Leung Kar Fai

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Lau Tai Chim

Mr. Sin Ka King

Mr. Chow Hiu Tung

Mr. Tsang Hing Hung

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zhou Tai Ping			
Mr. Zhang Decong			
Mr. Yuan Shan			
Mr. Li Ethan Jing			
Mr. Hu Jin Xiong			
Mr. Leung Kar Fai			
Mr. Lau Tai Chim	member	member	member
Mr. Sin Ka King	member	member	member
Mr. Chow Hiu Tung	member	member	member
Mr. Tsang Hing Hung	chairman	chairman	chairman