

## **Future Bright Mining Holdings Limited**

## 高鵬礦業控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2212)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Future Bright Mining Holdings Limited are set out below.

Chairperson of the Board and Executive Director Ms. Liu Jie

Executive Directors

Mr. Hu Guoan

Mr. Rao Dacheng

Mr. Wan Tat Wai David

Mr. Zheng Fengwei

Mr. Zhang Decong

Mr. Yuan Shan (alternate Director to Mr. Zhang Decong)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lau Tai Chim

Mr. Lai Kwok Leung

Mr. Chow Hiu Tung

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ms. Liu Jie			
Mr. Hu Guoan			
Mr. Rao Dacheng			
Mr. Wan Tat Wai David			
Mr. Zheng Fengwei			
Mr. Zhang Decong			
Mr. Yuan Shan			
Mr. Lau Tai Chim	member	member	chairman
Mr. Lai Kwok Leung	member	chairman	member
Mr. Chow Hiu Tung	chairman	member	member