

Future Bright Mining Holdings Limited 高鵬礦業控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2212)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Future Bright Mining Holdings Limited are set out below.

Chairperson of the Board and Executive Director

Ms. Liu Jie

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Yuguo

Mr. Hu Minglong

Mr. Liu Yan Chee James (chief executive officer)

Mr. Rao Dacheng

Ms. Yang Xiaoqiu

Non-executive Director

Mr. Yang Xiaoqiang (vice-chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chen Xun

Prof. Lau Chi Pang JP

Ms. Liu Shuyan

Mr. Zhang Yijun

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Ms. Liu Jie			
Mr. Li Yuguo			
Mr. Hu Minglong			
Mr. Liu Yan Chee James			
Mr. Rao Dacheng			
Ms. Yang Xiaoqiu			
Mr. Yang Xiaoqiang			
Mr. Chen Xun	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Prof. Lau Chi Pang JP	Member	Member	Member
Ms. Liu Shuyan	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Zhang Yijun	Member	Member	Member