

Future Bright Mining Holdings Limited 高鵬礦業控股有限公司

同關順未在放何限公可

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2212)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Future Bright Mining Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Yuguo (chief executive officer) Mr. Liu Yan Chee James Mr. Lyu Bin Mr. Yang Xiaoqiang (vice-chairman) Ms. Yang Xiaoqiu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chen Xun Mr. Zhang Yijun Prof. Lau Chi Pang *JP* Ms. Liu Shuyan

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Li Yuguo			
Mr. Liu Yan Chee James			
Mr. Lyu Bin			
Mr. Yang Xiaoqiang			
Ms. Yang Xiaoqiu			
Mr. Chen Xun	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Zhang Yijun	Member	Member	Member
Prof. Lau Chi Pang JP	Member	Member	Member
Ms. Liu Shuyan	Chairman	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 22 December 2020