

Future Bright Mining Holdings Limited

高鵬礦業控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2212)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Future Bright Mining Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Yuguo (chief executive officer)

Mr. Liu Yan Chee James

Mr. Lyu Bin

Mr. Yang Xiaoqiang (vice-chairman)

Mr. Liu Jiang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chen Xun

Mr. Zhang Yijun

Prof. Lau Chi Pang J.P.

Ms. Liu Shuyan

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Li Yuguo			
Mr. Liu Yan Chee James			
Mr. Lyu Bin			
Mr. Yang Xiaoqiang			
Mr. Liu Jiang			
Mr. Chen Xun	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Zhang Yijun	Member	Member	Member
Prof. Lau Chi Pang J.P.	Member	Member	Member
Ms. Liu Shuyan	Chairman	Member	Member