Future Bright Mining Holdings Limited

高鵬礦業控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2212)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Future Bright Mining Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Sun Hailong

Mr. Xue Yunfei (chief executive officer)

Mr. Yang Jiantong

Mr. Zhou Dechuan

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chen Jin

Ms. Zhu Min

Independent Non-executive Directors

Prof. Lau Chi Pang J.P.

Mr. Wang Xiaolong

Ms. Wong Wan Lung

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Sun Hailong			
Mr. Xue Yunfei			
Mr. Yang Jiantong		Member	Member
Mr. Zhou Dechuan			
Mr. Chen Jin			
Ms. Zhu Min			
Prof. Lau Chi Pang J.P.	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Wang Xiaolong	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Ms. Wong Wan Lung	Chairman	Member	Member